Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Kristen: Jag var tvungen att filma in Twilight

/replicate/EXID4908/slideshows/100909090243Biology_scene.jpg

Detta är Kstews ord om Twilight och varför hon var "tvungen" att spela in den...
It's hard to define exactly why I choose projects, and it's not like I had this brilliant foresight that Twilight would be big. I can only do something I feel like I have to. There's not really a whole lot of choice, but at the same time, I don't have some grand scheme.
It would be very frustrating [to not be an actress]. I'm not good at anything else. I'm bad with my hands. I can't make stuff. Acting is so self-indulgent and self-reflective and we just think about people and how they deal with one another. That's probably what I'd continue to do! I'd be the over-analytical girl who writes.
Källa




    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: