Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Ny intervju med Taylor



Get to Know Taylor Lautner New Moon star Taylor Lautner tells us about his first kiss, his worst habit, and why he still gets shy around girls.


How old were you when you had your first kiss?

"It was sometime in junior high. I don't remember what year, but it was definitely in junior high. I think it was just with a random girl from school. I mean, it's not like I walked up to her and was like 'You're just a random girl and I'm going to kiss you,' but just a girl from school, and we had a little thing in junior high."

What's the girl fashion trend that confuses the heck out of you?

"I have one that sometimes I don't understand and sometimes I think is really cute: leg warmers. Sometimes it looks really awkward, like Why are you wearing those? and sometimes it's like, that's pretty cute. Maybe it's the girl or has something to do with wearing them on a sunny day. Like when it's California weather and it's 90 degrees, you don't need to be wearing them. Maybe that's the answer: The fashion trend I don't understand — leg warmers when it's 90 degrees out!"


Läs resten HÄR




    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: