Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Interview with Rob and Kristen

 

Showbizby har repoterat att Robert Pattinson säger att han inte tycker att hans skådespelarkarriär inte har påverkat hans liv speciellt mycket och att han fortfarande är jordnära. Ja, om det nu är Robert som har sagt detta så tycker jag att det låter riktigt bra för honom. Men om man utgår från vad han har sagt i tidigare intervjuer så låter det här inte så rimligt.. men hoppas kan man alltid!robert-pattinson6

Showbizspy has reported that Robert Pattinson says he believes he has stayed fairly normal during his acting career. The Twilight saga star says he thinks he is pretty “down to earth” and could never act like a star.

The sexy vampire says he doesn’t make crazy demands but he does insist on have a driver. He says he is a terrible driver and refuses to do it.

“I love throwing things around in my hotel room haha,” Robert joked. “No, seriously, I think I’ve stayed pretty normal, I am much to down to earth to make crazy demands. Well, except for a private chauffeur, but that is only because I am a disaster on the road and others even forbid me to drive.”




    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: