Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Intervju med "bella"

Här är en intervju med skådespelerskan som spelar Bella i filmen "Vampires Suck!"

TeenMag: Why do you think Twilight is the perfect target for a spoof?

Jenn Proske: Well, imitation is the sincerest form of flattery. I think that vampires are sexy. The idea of them being untouchable has been really exciting for people. And I love how smart [the producers] are with using pop culture references. They just know everything. I’ve said to them before, “You must just watch TV and read every magazine!” They know all the little details of what’s going on!

TM: So then, even though you’re making fun of it, are you really a Twi-Hard deep down?

JP: I’m a huge fan of all of the books and films! When I was working on Vampires Suck, I must have watched Twilight and New Moon literally almost every day. I have seen them over a hundred times. I wanted to approach the character as if I were actually Bella in Twilight, as if I had just received the role.

TM: What was the hardest part of imitating Bella?

JP: I actually have to lower my voice for the part. I also smile a lot and Kristen Stewart doesn’t. The director was always reminding me, “Don’t smile! Don’t smile!”

Källa





    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: