Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

En underbar dikt ♥

Jinnel Dennis har gjort den här underbara dikten läs den, där är så fin!
Dikten gjorde till fansajten NessieMackenzie. Jag älskar denna dikt det kommer ni med att göra.

Här kommer en gullig bild till också :D


Jake my dear best friend,
I know that you love me
But you must understand
That we`re not meant together

-----------------------------------------------

It kills me deaply to cause you pain,
and by choosing him i`ve hurt you aging.
I left you alone bit it must be so,
without Edward and me, she wont´t grow.

--------------------------------------------------------
When she`s old enough to be with you,
i promise your love will be true.¨
So be patient Jake
Some day you`ll realize why.
The only reason you loved me,
was because of Renesmee.

-----------------------------------------------

 




    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: