Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Intervju Med Rob, Kristen and Taylor!

Yet the few extra bucks seem to have paid off, especially with the effects. Even Lautner’s CG wolf alter-ego is more adorable than in New Moon. ”Yeah,” says the actor, sheepishly. ”It was very cuddly. I don’t know if that’s what we were aiming for.”

He waffles over the wisdom of sharing an anecdote about the scene in which the vicious horse-sized beast sweetly nuzzles Bella and she scratches his ear. After a little coaxing, he relents.


”That day I came on set and put on this tight gray spandex suit …”

”There is dialogue and I talk to him,” Stewart explains. ”I said, ‘How am I going to do this without Taylor?’” So instead of the actress pretending that a massive computer-animated wolf was nearby, Lautner volunteered to be its stand-in.

”Basically, it looked like a Teletubby,”
he continues about his outfit. ”I had this circle on the face but everything else was covered. It was weird. But, yeah, I stood there and would literally bend over …”

”I would actually pet his head,” Stewart adds.


Robert Pattinson, left, Kristen Stewart and Taylor Lautner hung out after an Oprah Winfrey Show taping in Chicago to talk about their film The Twilight Saga: Eclipse, in theaters June 30.






    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: