Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Hon är singel!


Nikki Reed is done dating. Not forever, but our beautiful Cullen confirmed that she broke things off from longterm boyfriend, Greek shipping heir, Paris Latsis!

"I'm not going to be with anyone for a very long time," Nikki told E! Online. "It's about time that I focused on me."

Well, Rosalie would definitely agree with that one! And just like Rosalie, she got big help from a very caring sibling: Her brother Nathan.

"He quit his job and came back [to L.A.] two days later and I was like, 'So, you're going on a two-month tour with me,'" Nikki said of her bro, who was living in Brazil at the time. "He's awesome." Nathan accompanied Nikki to the MTV Movie Awards last Sunday.

{Via E!Online}






    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: