Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Dagens Citat

I told him you were planning to corrupt my youthful innocence.
Jacob Black, New Moon, Chapter 9, p.209


Look, do you mind saving the stupid stuff for when I’m around? I won’t be able to concentrate if I think you’re jumping off cliffs behind my back.
Jacob Black, New Moon, Chapter 16, p.367


I couldn’t believe I was even thinking about this. Bella would punch me – not that I cared about that, but it would probably break her hand again.
Jacob Black, Breaking Dawn, Chapter 9, p.183


Edward seemed to be in agreement with my thoughts – we were on the same wavelength so much lately it was crazy.
Jacob Black, Breaking Dawn, Chapter 14, p.270


Clearly, there was no physical need strong enough to get Edward away from Bella now.
Jacob Black, Breaking Dawn, Chapter 14, p.283


Hey, do you know what you call a blonde with a brain? A golden retriever.
Jacob Black, Breaking Dawn, Chapter 15, p.294


I’d been planning to take off and get some Z’s, but the chance to ruin Rosalie’s morning seemed too good to pass up.
Jacob Black, Breaking Dawn, Chapter 16, p.323


The gravity of the earth no longer tied me to the place where I stood. It was the baby girl in the blond vampire’s arms that held me here now. Renesmee.
Jacob Black, Breaking Dawn, Chapter 18, p.360


You know I don’t think of her that way! Do you think Edward would have let me live this long if I did? All I want is for her to be safe and happy – is that so bad? So different from what you want?
Jacob Black, Breaking Dawn, Chapter 22, p.450


I phased back and got dressed, and then after he started breathing again, I said something like, ‘Charlie, you don’t live in the world you thought you lived in. The good news is, nothing has changed – except that now you know. Life’ll go on the same way it always has. You can go right back to pretending that you don’t believe any of this.’
Jacob Black, Breaking Dawn, Chapter 25, p.496


Everything’s going to be great, Charlie. Just try to not believe anything you see.
Jacob Black, Breaking Dawn, Chapter 25, p.511





    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: